College Staff

Sl. No. NameDepartmentDesignation
9Mr. Amit kumar
Dept. of GeographyHOD & Assistant Professor
1Prof (Dr.) Krishnandan Pd Singh


E-mail: principal@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9631868948
Dept. of MathematicsPrincipal
2Mr. Sashikant Choudhary

E-mail: skchoudhary@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9771059987
Dept. of Chemistry HOD& Associate Professor
3Mr. Rajendra Prasad

E-mail: rajendra.prasad@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9572812485
Dept. of EnglishHOD & Associate Professor
4Dr. Diwakar Kumar

E-mail: diwakar@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9431672772
Dept. of History.HOD & Associate Professor
5Mr. Rahul kumar
Dept. of PhilosophyAssistant Professor
6Dr. Navlata
Dept. of EconomicsAssistant Professor
7Mr. Tripurari kumarDept. of computer ApplicationAssistant Professor
8Dr. Shashi Pandey

Dept. of ChemistryAssistant Professor
Sl. No. NameDesignation & Department
Sl. No.NameDepartment
1Mr. Shailendra Kumar Sinha

E-mail: sksinha@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9852392868
Section Officer
2Mr. Krishnandan Prasad Singh

E-mail: kpsinha@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 7761898177
S.O. Account
3Mr. Anwar Kamal

E-mail: anwar.kamal@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9955229693
Account Section
4Dr. Shiv Kr. Prasad Sinha

E-mail: skpsingh@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 7070243296
Sore Keeper
5Mr.Rameshwar Singh

E-mail: rameshwar.singh@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9572208211
Asst. Librarian
6Mr. Krishna Kumar Singh

E-mail: kksingh@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9592044855
Assistant
7Mr. Sitaram Prasad Singh

E-mail: spsingh@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 8757645814
Book Shorter
8Mr. Ram Bilas Singh

E-mail: rbsingh@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9534322524
P. T. J.
9Mr. Kumar Prakash Ranjan

E-mail: kpranjan@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9709831975
Office Assistant
10Mr. Rajan Kumar Verma

E-mail: rkverma@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9431671962
Assistant Librarian
11Mr. Bhim Kumar

E-mail: bhimkumar@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 7549392873
Shorter (Library)
12Mrs. Rekha Kumari

E-mail: rekha@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9709449529
Office Assistant
13Mr. Subodh Kumar

E-mail: subodh.kumar@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9006600929
Assistant
14Mr. Sheo Saren

E-mail: sheo..saren@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9931964935
Lab In-Charge

Dept. of Zoology
15Mr. Sachchida Nand Singh

E-mail: snsingh@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9709829607
Lab In-Charge

Dept. of Physics
16Mr. Ramakant Singh

E-mail: ramakant@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9430577513
Lab In-Charge

Dept. of Physics
17Mr. Parmanand Prasad

E-mail: parmanand@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9631941456
Demonstrator

Dept. of Chemistry
18Mr. Ramashray Yadav

E-mail: ramashray@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9122946096
Demonstrator

Dept. of Chemistry
19Mr. Pramod Rajak

E-mail: pramod@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9709453539
Assistant
20Mr. Pradeep Kumar Rajak

E-mail: pkrajak@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 8877328160
Assistant cum Typist
21Mr. Kumar Gaurav

E-mail: kumargaurav@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9570536770
Asst. Librarian
22Mr. Ramchandra Sharma

E-mail: ramchandra@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9931965015
Electrician
23Mr. Bhagirath Paswan

E-mail: bpaswan@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9292311087
Typist
24Mr. Deonandan Prasad Singh

E-mail: deonandan@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9661843800
Orderly
25Mr. Bipin Thakur

E-mail: bipin@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 8084654023
Orderly
26Mrs. Kunti Devi

E-mail: kuntidevi@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9122670030
Maid Servent
27Mr. Raj Kumar Choudhary

E-mail: rajkumar@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9386092918
Orderly
28Mr. Rabindra Kumar

E-mail: rabindra@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 8002353715
Peon
29Mr. Kapil Deo Singh

E-mail: kapil@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9955716779
Store Keeper
30Mr. Nandoo Ram

E-mail: nandoo@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9507766816
Mali
31Mr. Nageshwar Singh

E-mail: nageshwar@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9973052310
Mali
32Mr. Uday Kant Singh

E-mail: uksingh@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9801674189
Lab Boy

Dept. of Chemistry
33Mr. Bilaytee Singh

E-mail: bsingh@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9931964681
Lab Boy

Dept. of Botany
34Mr. UmaKant Singh

E-mail: uksinha@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9155589378
Lab Boy

Dept. of Botany
35Mr. Suresh Singh

E-mail: suresh@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9572535682
Peon
36Mr. Gita Prasad Singh

E-mail: gpsingh@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9973123953
Peon
37Mr. Jitendra Prasad Singh

E-mail: jitendra@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9801341045
Peon
38Mr. Krishnandan Singh

E-mail: ksingh@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 9006390268
Peon
39Mr. Vijay Kumar

E-mail: vijay@rdcollege.org

Mobile: +91 8757418600
Peon